HomeMD Consult (unavailable after July 31st)

MD Consult

The MD Consult database has been discontinued by the company who produced it and will no longer be available starting August 1st.
The library has purchased titles that were available for individual purchase.  For those titles that could not be purchased individually, the library has identified substitutes.  Please use the USF Catalog to search for these resources.
 
If you have questions or need assistance regarding MD Consult titles and alternative resources, please contact Shimberg Library at (813) 974-2243.
 
Thank you for your patience and we apologize for this inconvenience.

Last Updated on Thursday, 31 July 2014 14:41

 

Events

Library Closed for Winter Break
Wed Dec 24 @12:00AM
Library Closed for Winter Break
Thu Dec 25 @12:00AM
Library Closed for Winter Break
Fri Dec 26 @12:00AM
Library Closed for Winter Break
Sat Dec 27 @12:00AM
Library Closed for Winter Break
Sun Dec 28 @12:00AM
Library Closed for Winter Break
Mon Dec 29 @12:00AM
Library Closed for Winter Break
Tue Dec 30 @12:00AM
Library Closed for Winter Break
Wed Dec 31 @12:00AM
Library Closed for Winter Break
Thu Jan 01 @12:00AM

ILLiad

Go to top